[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
RE: Greg's URL
I was able to connect yesterday, before all the storms went through, but
today I can't. Maybe the storm went through where he lives and a power line
or telephone line is down is his area.
Best Regards,
Steve
PC Resources for Photoshop
MediaRIng Talk to me at 1-515-555-0359
Official home of the Filter Factory Galleries and Andrew's Filter
Collections
www.netins.net/showcase/wolf359/adobepc.htm
Check out my Graphics Helpers page also at
www.netins.net/showcase/wolf359/graphics.htm
-----Original Message-----
From: owner-ff@seabrook.aurdev.com
[mailto:owner-ff@seabrook.aurdev.com]On Behalf Of Ilya Razmanov
Sent: Monday, May 17, 1999 2:51 AM
To: ff@aurdev.com
Subject: Re: Greg's URL
> I got a message asking for me to change the link to his fantastic
> machines plugins to http://www.fantasticmachines.com.
>
> That's all I know about his stuff.
All I get is "bad IP" from my DNS. Anybody passed to the site successfully?
Maybe you give me another alias or exact IP number?
Ilyich